Translations may be inaccurate and are provided for your convenience.

Board Meeting Information

The Greater Dayton Premier Management Board consist of one Chairperson, one Vice-Chairperson, four Commissioners and one Resident Commissioner for a total of seven.

Board members are appointed by the Mayor of Dayton, the Montgomery County Commissioners, the Court of Common Pleas and the Probate Court.

The 2016 Regular Board Meetings will begin at 1:30 pm and will be held at 400 Wayne Avenue, Dayton, Ohio on the following dates:

January 20, 2016

February 17, 2016

March 16, 2016

April 20, 2016

May 18, 2016

June 15, 2016

July 20, 2016

August 17, 2016

September 21, 2016

October 19, 2016

November 16, 2016

December 21, 2016

2016 Board Calendar

Please note any changes in date, time or location will be added to the website when appropriate. 

Special Board Meetings:

Special Board Meeting May 10, 2016 at 10:00 a.m.

Executive Sessions:

None at this time